Course Impact Assessment – Farewell!

So here it is. My Final Blog Post. I hope you have enjoyed reading my blogs as much as I have enjoyed writing them.

I have really enjoyed this module, and have appreciated the skills it has given me in terms of employability. I have to say I think the highlight of the module was the Social media lectures given by Dr Christian Dunn which really opened my eyes as to how powerful social media can be for self-advertisement.

In terms of the seminars I can’t say that they have changed my future career path but I can say that I have really enjoyed them! As I have mentioned in a previous blog I have really enjoyed how much they have taught me about other areas of biology and its always enjoyable to hear people speak about things they are passionate about and have chosen to pursue in their lives and I am very great full for their time and the organisation of these seminars.

Now as my departure draws near I wish to thank you all very much for reading my ramblings and you never know, I might be back with a new blog soon!

D.

Leave a comment